Tulane Law School
HomeThe CenterActivitiesFor StudentsNewsComparative Law GatewayCivil LawThe DonorsContactThe Lounge
home
People

Vernon Valentine Palmer
Vernon Valentine Palmer

Co-Director
Thomas Pickles Professor of Law
Editor-in-Chief, Tulane European and Civil Law Forum
President, World Society for Mixed Jurisdiction Jurists
vpalmer@tulane.edu
Telephone: (001) 504.865.5978
Office: Weinmann Hall, Room 216-C
Biography  | Books  | Chapters  | Articles  | Other 
Curriculum Vitae 


Jörg Fedtke
Jšrg Fedtke

Co-Director
A.N. Yiannopoulos Professor in Comparative and International Law
Director, Tulane European Legal Studies Certificate
jfedtke@tulane.edu
Telephone: (001) 504.865.5977
Office: Weinmann Hall, Room 216-D
Biography  | Books  | Articles  | Book Chapters  | Book Reviews 
Curriculum Vitae 



Sharon Stevenson
Sharon Stevenson

Center Coordinator
ewc@tulane.edu
Telephone: (001) 504.865.5919
Office: Weinmann Hall, Suite 216


Roy L. Sturgeon, JD, MLS, LLM (Chinese Law)
Roy Sturgeon

Foreign, Comparative, and International Law/Reference Librarian
rsturgeo@tulane.edu
SSRN: http://ssrn.com/author=731331 
Telephone: (001) 504.865.5953
Fax: (001) 504.865.5917
Office: Weinmann Hall 332



Matthew Barison
Matthew Barison

Attorney (MA/NY)
EWC Webmaster
B.A. (Trinity College)
J.D. (Tulane University Law School)
matthew.barison@gmail.com

LinkedIn 


Aminta M. Conant
aconant

Research Assistant
EWC Webmaster
B.A. (Northwestern University)
J.D. Candidate, 2014
aconant1@tulane.edu



Jane Shulman

Research Assistant
B.S. (University of Connecticut)
M.A. (Dartmouth College)
J.D. Candidate, 2014
yshulman@tulane.edu


Hao Jiang
hjiang

Attorney (New York)
Research Assistant
LL.B (Nanjing Audit University Law School, China)
JD (Tulane University Law School)
LLM (Tulane, International and Comparative Law)
cand. SJD (western legal transplants in Chinese contract law)
hjiang@tulane.edu


ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login