Tulane Law School
home

If you have other questions, concerns, or comments about the Tulane Sports Law Society, please e-mail us: tulanesls@gmail.com

Sports Law Society Officers
2017-2018

President
Tim Edwards
tedwards6@tulane.edu 

Vice President
Chris Robinson  
crobin4@tulane.edu

Secretary
Adam Birnbaum
abirnba@tulane.edu

Treasurer
Lauren Exnicios
lexnicio@tulane.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Daniel Regan
dregan1@tulane.edu

Alumni Chair
Chelsey Antony
cantony@tulane.edu

Basketball Tournament Chair
Victor Rivera Labiosa
vriveral@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Erika Cheung
echeung@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Alfons D'Auria
adauria1@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Jordan Jackson
jjacks10@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Stefani Bradley 
sbradle4@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Michael Silber
msilber1@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Tyler Churchman
tchurchm@tulane.edu

 

 



ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login