Tulane Law School
home

If you have other questions, concerns, or comments about the Tulane Sports Law Society, please e-mail us: tulanesls@gmail.com

Sports Law Society Officers
2014-2015

President
Ryan Feder
 rfeder1@tulane.edu 

Vice President
Jeff Karas    
jkaras1@tulane.edu 

Secretary
Victoria Acuff
vacuff@tulane.edu 

Treasurer
Kyle Sutton
ksutton@tulane.edu 

Social Media Coordinator
Alexandrea Kinzinger
akinzing@tulane.edu 

Speaker Chair
Andrew Baker
abaker9@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Hamilton Wise
hwise@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Andrew Respess
arespess@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Alexandra Triana
atriana@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Joshua Mastracci
jmastrac@tulane.edu

 

 

 



ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login