Tulane Law School
home

If you have other questions, concerns, or comments about the Tulane Sports Law Society, please e-mail us: tulanesls@gmail.com

Sports Law Society Officers
2015-2016

President
A.J. Stevens
asteven7@tulane.edu 

Vice President
Breard Snellings   
bsnelli@tulane.edu 

Secretary
Victoria C. Acuff
vacuff@tulane.edu 

Treasurer
Kyle Sutton
ksutton@tulane.edu 

Social Media Coordinator
Alexandrea Kinzinger
akinzing@tulane.edu 

Speaker Chair
Julie Bartens
jbartens@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Joshua Mastracci
jmastrac@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Alexandra Triana
atriana@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Alex Heath
aheath1@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Kevin Watts
kwatts1@tulane.edu
 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Spencer Low
slow2@tulane.edu 

 

 



ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login