Tulane Law School
home

If you have other questions, concerns, or comments about the Tulane Sports Law Society, please e-mail us: tulanesls@gmail.com

Sports Law Society Officers
2015-2016

President
Julie Bartens
jbartens@tulane.edu

Vice President
Chris Robinson  
crobin4@tulane.edu

Secretary
Erin O'Neill
eoneill1@tulane.edu

Treasurer
Kyle Houliston
khoulist@tulane.edu

Social Media Coordinator
Tomi Suzuki
tsuzuki1@tulane.edu

Speaker Chair
Tim Edwards
tedward6@tulane.edu

Basketball Tournament Chair
Marcus Foster
mfoster9@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Spencer Low
slow2@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Kevin Watts
kwatts1@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Chair
Alex Heath
aheath1@tulane.edu  

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Erika Cheung
echeung@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Jordan Jackson
jjacks10@tulane.edu

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Coordinator
Alfons D'Auria
adauria@tulane.edu

 

 



ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login