Tulane Law School
home

If you have other questions, concerns, or comments about the Tulane Sports Law Society, please e-mail us: tulanesls@gmail.com

Sports Law Society Officers
2013-2014

President
Stephen Aarons
saarons@tulane.edu  

Vice President
Ryan Feder
rfeder1@tulane.edu  

Secretary
Tarryn Walsh
twalsh@tulane.edu  

Treasurer
Brett Beter
bbeter@tulane.edu  

Social Media Coordinator
Maya Burchette
mburchet@tulane.edu 

Speaker Chair
Shauna DiGiovani
sdigova@tulane.edu  

Baseball Arbitration Competition Chair
Jeff Tiedeman
jtiedema@tulane.edu  

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Liason
Hamilton Wise
hwise@tulane.edu 

Baseball Arbitration Competition Co-Liaison
Andrew Respess
arespess@tulane.edu 

 



ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login