Tulane Law School
   HomeWhat We DoExec BoardUpcoming EventsGet involved!AuctionGrantsLinksContact Us
home


Tulane Public Interest Law Foundation
Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret Street, Suite 263
New Orleans, LA 70118

 



Public Interest Law Foundation

 Executive Board 2013-2014 
 
 
President: Sophie Woodruff < swoodru@tulane.edu>   

  

VP of Community Outreach: Eliza Meltzer < emeltzer@tulane.edu>   

    

VP of Fundraising: Mariel Graeber < mgraeber@tualne.edu>   

    

Secretary: Christina Piemonte <cpiemont@tulane.edu>  

    

Treasurer: Joshua Linton <jlinton@tulane.edu>  

  

Community Outreach Chairs: 
Caroline Wick<cwick@tulane.edu>
Liz Wagner < ewagner5>
Chris James <cjames7@tulane.edu> 
 
Chis Valletta <cvalletta@tulane.edu>   

    

Auction Chairs: 
Executive Auction Chair Alexandra Brandes <alexandra.e.brandes@gmail.com>
Solicitation Chair Trisha Casey <tcasey3@tulane.edu>
Party Chair  
 

  

Speaker Chairs: 
Devin Lowell <dlowell@tulane.edu>
Emily Holley <emilyeholley@gmail.com>  
 

  

Catering Chairs: 
Alex Flezar <aflezar@tulane.edu>
Devin Johnson < djohns26@tulane.edu>
Megan Coleman <mcolema5@tulane.edu>   
 

  

Faculty Lounge Chairs: 
Jared Pessetto <Jpessett@tulane.edu>
Melissa Bucher < mbucher@tualne.edu>   
 
 
 

 
ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login