Tulane Law School
home


 




Student Bar Association
Tulane Law School
Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118
504.865.5991


Tulane University Law School Student Bar Association

 

Contact Us 

 

The Student Bar Association at the Tulane University Law School can be reached in the following ways:

Mailing Address:
STUDENT BAR ASSOCIATION
Tulane Law School
Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret Street
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118-6231

Telephone: 504.865.5991

 

SBA Executive Board 

Mark G. Montiel Jr.
Executive President
Mmontiel@tulane.edu

Michelle Jones
Executive Vice President
Rjones22@tulane.edu


Clay Escude
Executive Chair of Finance
Cescude@tulane.edu

Priscilla Boyd
Executive Chair of  Social Affairs
Pboyd3@tulane.edu


Max Ciolino
Executive Chair of Student Affairs
Mciolin@tulane.edu


JJ Gotlieb
Executive Chair of Communications
Jgotlie@tulane.edu 



 
ABA REQUIRED DISCLOSURES CONTACT TLS INTRANET CALENDAR SEARCH:
 
©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
 
admin login