Tulane Law School


Student Bar Association
Tulane Law School
Weinmann Hall
6329 Freret St.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

Tulane University Law School Student Bar Association

Welcome to the Tulane University Law School’s Student Bar Association Website. The SBA takes on many roles at Tulane Law. By clicking to the links to the left and below, you will be able to navigate the site and find additional information.

About the SBA 

SBA is the student government organization of the law school and has representatives from every class. We perform three functions (1) we serve as an umbrella group designed to financially support student organizations and journals, (2) we act as a liaison between students, faculty and the administration, and (3) we create activities for students, including parties and community service events.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Student Bar Association is to foster a cooperative, professional, and diverse educational environment at our law school.

SBA Officers 

SBA Executive Board 

Graham Williams, Executive President  

Max Ciolino, Executive Vice President
Rann Wang, Executive Chair of Finance
Victoria Wood, Executive Chair of Social Affairs
Alexis Ruiz, Executive Chair of Student Affairs
Austin Bray, Executive Chair of Communications


At-Large Representation 

At-Large GAPSA Senator - Katherine Swartout, 3L

At-Large Common Law Representative - Courtney Marshall, 3L

At-Large Civil Law Representative - Aimee Andrepont, 2L

ABA Representative - Myranda Elliott, 3L

LLM Representative - TBD


Class Representation 

3L President - Priscilla Boyd

3L Vice President - Lindsey Jaquillard

3L Treasurer - Geena Yu

3L Secretary - Megan Coleman

3L GAPSA Senator - Anne Lewis


2L President - DJustin Guthrie

2L Vice President - SKatherine Van Marter

2L Treasurer - Morgan Jackson

2L Secretary - Hilary Khoury

2L GAPSA Senator - Erin Tyrer


1L President - Aleks Petrovic

1L Vice President -David Bury

1L Treasurer - Rachel Schatz

1L Secretary - Melanie Melasky

1L GAPSA Senator - David Gibbons


Honor Board 

Chief Justice - Micah Zeno

3L Board Members - Jaunelle Chapman, Kelly Haupt, Joseph Nguyen, Demetrius Sumner

2L Board Members - Marcus Foster, Hannah Peck, Mark Vessio, Rachael Waxler

1L Board Members - Ebony Arrington, Derek O'Connor, James Trautwein


SBA Committees

Attention Students ... Committees are open to all students and membership in a committee is an excellent opportunity to get involved with the SBA. 

Dean's Advisory Committee  


International Programs Committee: 

 Student Interviewing and Appointments Committee: 


Student Representative to Faculty Meetings: 


VITA Program Coordinator (two year commitment): 


CDO Liaisons:  


Library Committee: 


Academic Affairs Committee:  


Institutional Equity Committee: 


©Tulane University Law School | Weinmann Hall | 6329 Freret Street | New Orleans, LA 70118 | 504.865.5939    Privacy Policy
Tulane University Home
admin login